PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Lynch Vein & Aesthetics

Reviews for Dr. Matthew Lynch

Would you like to know how other patients feel about their experience at Lynch Vein & Aesthetics in Peoria, AZ? In this section of our website, you have access to reviews and testimonials from current and former patients of our founder and board-certified general surgeon, Dr. Matthew Lynch. Please take the time to explore patient reviews by procedure, such as ultrasound-guided sclerotherapy, foam sclerotherapy, microphlebectomy, advanced catheter-based treatments, periorbital vein treatments, endovenous laser therapy (EVLT), and more. You may also see reviews from patients who have had aesthetic treatments only. Either way, we hope our reviews give you a better sense of how Dr. Lynch and our team at Lynch Vein & Aesthetics deliver vascular care.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

I saw Dr. Lynch for botox. Excellent results on some light wrinkles. It was the least painful and most competent administration of the injection I've received. He was patient and thoughtful during the procedure. The office is brand new, clean, and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Lynch! See you in a few months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

The staff was kind & welcoming, and Dr. Lynch did a fantastic job. I’m really glad I found Lynch Vein & Aesthetics. I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

This was my first experience with a laser procedure, and Dr. Lynch made it so easy! He answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable, and did an excellent job getting rid of those pesky veins! I highly recommend this office and Dr. Lynch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Dr Lynch is very knowledgeable and professional. Very excited about starting my journey to younger looking skin! I am very impressed and highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Lynch Vein and Aesthetics. The office is beautiful and the staff is professional and friendly. I had surface vein removal and botox and am extremely satisfied with the results. Dr. Lynch is so knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly before and during the procedure. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Absolutely amazing dr and staff!!!!! Patient care is absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

So refreshing to enter a doctors office where everybody is happy smiling and welcoming you. Very professional made you feel comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend this doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Amazing experience. The doctor and his wonderful staff are kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They listen to your needs then explain what options and process would be best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Lynch was very helpful! I went in for my vericose vein that was very swollen and very painful, not even able to walk on. He was so caring and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the problem was and how to fix it. I recovered quickly with his guidance !! He will definitely be my doctor when I have my vericose vein procedure. Thanks Dr. Lynch 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lynch and his team have been incredible. They were warm and attentive, explaining every step of the process to me along the way. I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lynch is knowledgeable, patient and kind. Would recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lynch was extremely knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. His office staff was friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lynch is very professional and listened to my concerns regarding my long time problem with varicose veins. The results are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Lynch and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Let me just say how impressed I am with this Aesthetics clinic. Gorgeous, clean and everyone is so personable. I had a few concerns with my skin and what to do with it. I cam across this medical clinic and had a consultation with Dr. Lynch. He is beyond wonderful. He really took the time to discuss my options, what works best for me and set me up with a plan. I could not be happier with the results thus far. I am so happy I made the choice to go in and check this office out. I highly recommend Dr Lynch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

You will not be disappointed if you are treated by Dr. Lynch. In my experience, it is difficult nowadays to find doctors that truly listen and care, but you will NOT have this problem with Dr. Lynch. He is a surgeon that thinks outside the box, takes his time, is compassionate, and always goes the extra mile. Thank you for your care Dr. Lynch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lynch is amazing, he is extremely dedicated to excellence and it shows. From his attention to his patients as well as his dedication to learning the latest technology and procedures, his commitment to quality is second to none. I am so excited to have an upscale location in the West Valley for my medical concerns as well as a board certified physician who can address my aesthetic issues. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.